top of page
  • Writer's pictureToy Queen

Lola Love Dolls!

Hey sparkle squad! I am so excited to announce... I am collaborating with Lola Love Dolls! Thank you SO much to Lola Love Dolls for gifting me this beautiful doll! Lola Love dolls sell really cute black dolls with amazing outfits that are really unique and colourful! They are based in the UK.


This is my absolute favorite one of their dolls because of how cute she is! I also love how realistic she looks. I adore her outfit because of how vibrant the colors are, they just make me want to smile!


Something really unique about this doll is her hair, because you don't get many dolls with the same hair as me (Afro hair), so it is really exciting to have a doll that looks just like me with kinky coils.


This is her super cute outfit! I really like the fact that it is mixed between modern day fashion and African Ankara patterns. Her tutu is SUPER pretty too!












Another thing to note about these dolls is they are actually ALL handmade! Isn't that cool! The owner is really talented!

Lola Love Dolls

This doll is actually the "Black Queen Doll" and her kinky hair is great to style! This doll really

teaches me that I should embrace my natural hair and not be afraid of showing it to the world because it's beautiful!




AND follow them on Instagram - @lolalovedolls_


Thank you for reading! Bye!

bottom of page